Download New Album: Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Full Album)

Shallipopi, an exceptionally talented Nigerian musical artist and the CEO of Plutomania Records has finally unlocked his eagerly awaited debut album tagged “Presido La Pluto Album.”

However, this freshly delivered debut album contains a collection of 13 astounding hit tracks with captivating melodies and catchy lyrics. this collection of songs are sure to enthrall his dedicated followers and music enthusiasts, with features from ODUMODUBLVCK, Tekno, and Zerry DL.

Likewise, this new album is a great choice for times when you’re looking to unwind and dance to the beat.


Never Ever || Download Mp3

Evil Receive || Download Mp3

Cast (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK) || Download Mp3

More Than Me || Download Mp3

Eazy || Download Mp3

Things on Things || Download Mp3

Wet On Me (feat. Zerry DL) || Download Mp3

IYO || Download Mp3

Oscroh (Pepperline) || Download Mp3

Over The Seas (feat. Focalistic) || Download Mp3

Jungle || Download Mp3

Jonze || Download Mp3

So What? feat. Tekno|| Download Mp3

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments