Download New Album: DanDizzy – Ugly (U Gatts Love Yourself)

Super talented Nigerian rapper, lyricist, and performer, DanDizzy has finally unlocked his debut album tagged “UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album.”

Plus, This new album consist of 15 compelling hit tracks that are sure to thrill his beloved fans, with features from famous Nigerian rappers, Falz, Jeriq, ODUMODUBLVCK, Blaqbonez, as well as Nigerian hip-hop sensation Kaptain, skilled Nigerian singer and record producer 1da Banton, sensational Nigerian singer-songwriter Dremo, gifted Nigerian singer Kaey, DTG, and multi-talented singer Zichy.

This fresh sweet-sounding EP is bound to brighten your day and is a must-have for those seeking pure musical delight to freshen up their playlist.


Wave Zaddy || Download Mp3

Hold God || Download Mp3

Money Talks || Download Mp3

Sote (feat. Falz) || Download Mp3

WIDA || Download Mp3

Kalakuta || Download Mp3

Shayo (feat. 1da Banton & Kaptain) || Download Mp3

Morale || Download Mp3

Oppress (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK, JeriQ & DTG) || Download Mp3

Toke || Download Mp3

Work (feat. Kaey) || Download Mp3

Fornication And Adultery (feat. Blaqbonez) || Download Mp3

Loose Guard (feat. Dremo) || Download Mp3

Inbox (feat. Zichy) || Download Mp3

E Pain Me || Download Mp3

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments