DOWNLOAD: Tha Vibes Transmission Mix ft Slimcase, Small Doctor & Mr Rea, Olamide, Mr Eazi, Mayorkun, Junior Boy, Tiwa Savage, Tekno, Wizkid, Wande Coal by DJ PlentySongz

AbegMusic No1 Official DJ PlentySongz A.K.A AlagaDJ comes again with this banger mixtape, following the trend of the moment #Shaku Shaku And Pon Pon Sound.

DJ PlentySongz is a vibrant young DJ in the industry, he recently drop a banger mixtape featuring one of the toppest DJs in the industry DJ Hazan Official DJ @ the biggest club in lagos Nigeria (Club Quilox).

Believe me if you don’t have this on your playlist then you are missing a lot Download below and drop your comment. Don’t forget to thank us later.


Intro By Ajura (G World Wide)
1. DJ Neptune Ft Olamide x Larry Gaga x CDQ x Slimcase – Shawa shawa
2. DMW – Aje
3. Ajura – Enchanted
4. CDQ – Shey normal
5. Koker – E dey ur bodi
6. Au Pro Ft Slimcase – 1st
7. Zlatan Ft Lil kesh & Naira Marley – Jogor
8. DJ Lambo Ft Small Doctor & Mr Real – Kunta kunte
9. Oskido Ft MQue – NGCI
10. DJ Kaywise Ft Olamide – See mary See Jesus
11. CDQ – Jabbing
12. Mz Kiss Ft Slimcase – Merule
13. Mr Eazi Ft Slimcase & Mr Real – Overload
14. Niniola x Bussiwa – Magun remix
15. DJ Hazan x Shina Peller x Beezy x C Black – Anybody
16. DJ Nana Ft Mr Real & Zoro – Normal level
17. Crowd Controlla Ft Ninola – Bam bam
18. DJ Tira Ft Danger – Dangerous
19. DJ G Money Ft oo something
20. Grenada Bad Man – Buggie down
21. Jhybo – Shaku shaku
22. Junior Boy – Dan dan
23. Tekno – Go
24. Dtunes Ft Mayorkun & Hyper – Dede
25. Yemi Alade – Bum bum
26. Mayorkun Ft Davido – Bobo
27. Olamide Ft Wizkid – Kana
28. Wizkid Ft Spotless & Ceeza Milli – Commando
29. Wande Coal – So mi so
30. Cuppy Ft Sarkodie – Vybe
31. Tiwa Savage – Labalaba
32. Tiwa Savage – Vibe
33. Big Shaq – Man dont dance

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?