Fiokee ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy – Number One

Talented Nigerian guitarist, Fiokee, real name Ifiok Effanga from Akwa Ibom has finally unleashed his long awaited studio project tagged “MAN” which houses 14 impressive tracks.

Featured on the MAN album includes Simi, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Masterkraft, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Nosa, Ada Ehi, D-Black, Vector, Sefa, Maua Sama, Lirical, Nelson Freitas, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Chike, Gyakie, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Layydoe, T-Classic, Jean & Alex.


0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments