Download New Album: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro

Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro. Nigerian talented rapper Yung6ix has built momentum to the release of this studio album “Introduction to Trapfro.”

The project contains a total of 11 tracks with features from Sinzu, Dammy Krane, Peruzzi and others.

Previously we had some pre-released tracks, finally we bring you the full project. Stream below:

Tracklist for Introduction to Trapfro album by Yung6ix:

1. Into (Wake Up) || Download Mp3
2. Decisions || Download Mp3
3. On A Daily (OAD) || Download Mp3
4. Step 1 || Download Mp3
5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) || Download Mp3
6. Body (feat. Charass) || Download Mp3
7. Inna The Benz || Download Mp3
8. What If (feat. Peruzzi) || Download Mp3
9. Energized || Download Mp3
10. You Don See Am (feat. Erigga, Payper Corleon & Dr Barz) || Download Mp3
11. Work (feat. Disally) || Download Mp3

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
2 years ago

Kindly check my hot banger freestyle on my I.G page @officialemmi20


best free dating site ever