Download New Album: YG – 4Real 4Real

Download New Album: YG – 4Real 4Real


1. Hard Bottoms & White Socks (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Bottle Service (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. In the Dark (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Go Loko (feat. Tyga & Jon Z) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Stop Snitchin (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. I Was on the Block (feat. Valee & Boogie) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Keshia Had a Baby (feat. Rose Gold) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Heart 2 Heart (feat. Meek Mill, Arin Ray & Rose Gold) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Play Too Much (feat. Safe) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Do Not Disturb (feat. Kamaiyah & G-Eazy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Do Yo Dance (feat. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch & Ty Dolla $ign) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Her Story (feat. Day Sulan) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. My Last Words (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Stop Snitchin (feat. DaBaby) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments