Download New Album: Yella Beezy – Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc

Name: Yella Beezy – Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Keep It On Me
02. My Way Up
03. Why They Mad
04. What I Did (feat. Kevin Gates)
05. Conceited
06. Up One (feat. Lil Baby)
07. Nobody
08. So Much Gucci
09. You On You
10. Slide
11. Come Around (feat. Snook Monstro)
12. Safe To Say (feat. YG)
13. What You Want (feat. Tokyo Jetz)
14. Big Drip
15. Big Ole Facts
16. Kicks Lots of Flava
17. That’s On Me (feat. 2 Chainz, T.I., Rich The Kid, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz & Trapboy Freddy)
18. It Ain’t My Fault
19. Play Yo Part
20. Can’t Stop At All

Download Zip Turbobit


0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments