Download New Album: R2Bees – Site 15 ft Wizkid & Burna Boy

R2Bees Site 15 Album Download – Site 15 is the 3rd studio album by Ghanaian hip hop and hiplife duo, R2Bees from Tema made up of Faisal Hakeem and Rashid Mugeez. Which was released by R2bees Entertainment on March 1, 2019.

The “Site 15” album features artist like, Wizkid, Burna Boy, King Promise, Kwesi Arthur, DarkoVibes, RJZ, Spacely, Humble Dis, Medikal, and B4bonah. it’s compiled with 15-tracks.

Site 15 Album Tracklist Below;

1.R2Bees – Straight from Mars (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.R2Bees – Sunshine || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.R2Bees – Picture (feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.R2Bees – Dangerous || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.R2Bees – I Dey Miss You || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.R2Bees – My Baby (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7.R2Bees – Paranoid || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.R2Bees – Ex || DOWNLOAD MP3

9.R2Bees – Site 15 (Song) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10.R2Bees – Yesterday || DOWNLOAD MP3

11.R2Bees – Ajana || DOWNLOAD MP3

12.R2Bees – Wabaso || DOWNLOAD MP3

13.R2Bees – Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

14.R2Bees – Boys Kasa (feat. King Promise, Kwesi Arthur, DarkoVibes, Rjz, Spacely, Humble Dis, Medikal & B4bonah) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15.R2Bees – Never Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?