Download New Album: Future – High Off Life ft Travis Scott,Meek Mill, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Youngboy Never Broke Again

Future has released his new album High Off Life and you can listen to it right here!

This is the 36-year-old rapper’s eighth solo studio album and he only just announced the album this past Tuesday.

Songs that are featured on the album include “Life is Good,” a collaboration with Drake, and more collabs with stars like Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Young Thug, and Meek Mill.

1. ‘Trapped In The Sun’ DOWNLOAD MP3
2. ‘Hitek Tek’ DOWNLOAD MP3
3. ‘Touch The Sky’ DOWNLOAD MP3
4. ‘Solitaires’ (feat. Travis Scott) DOWNLOAD MP3
5. ‘Ridin Strikers’ DOWNLOAD MP3
6. ‘One Of My’ DOWNLOAD MP3
7. ‘Posted With Demons’ DOWNLOAD MP3
8. ‘Hard To Choose One’ DOWNLOAD MP3
9. ‘Trillionaire’ (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again) DOWNLOAD MP3
10. ‘Harlem Shake’ (feat. Young Thug) DOWNLOAD MP3
11. ‘Up The River’ DOWNLOAD MP3
12. ‘Pray For A Key’ DOWNLOAD MP3
13. ‘Too Comfortable’ DOWNLOAD MP3
14. ‘All Bad’ (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) DOWNLOAD MP3
15. ‘Outer Space Bih’ DOWNLOAD MP3
16. ‘Accepting My Flaws’ DOWNLOAD MP3
17. ‘Life Is Good’ (feat. Drake) DOWNLOAD MP3
18. ‘Last Name’ (feat. Lil Durk) DOWNLOAD MP3
19. ‘Tycoon’ DOWNLOAD MP3
20. ‘100 Shooters’ (feat. Meek Mill and Doe Boy) DOWNLOAD MP3
21. ‘Life Is Good remix‘ (feat. Drake, DaBaby and Lil Baby) DOWNLOAD MP3

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
3 years ago

Lit album

3 years ago

Abegmusic, please please upload you albums in zip file it easier, cos i normally go to site with zip file on their album downloads pls
It’s way easier than just clicking

3 years ago

You expect people to click on this music one by one to download? Put em in a zip format

3 years ago

Pls put a zip file to download it easy and once


free casual sex dating sites