Download New Album: Empire Presents; Olamide ft. Wande Coal, Asake, Kizz Daniel, Fireboy DML, BNXN, Tiwa Savage, KiDi, Black Sherif, Cheque, L.A.X etc.. – “Where We Come From” Vol. 1

Empire proudly presents a new studio album titled “Where We Come From” Vol. 1. Continuing the mission of spotlighting African music and culture, Empire drops a new compilation album, “Where We Come From” (Vol. 1), featuring a few of the best artists on the continent and it contains 15 tracks. The appearances includes Wande Coal, Asake, Fireboy DML, BNXN, Navy Kenzo, Olamide, Tiwa Savage, KiDi, Leil, Tolani, Black Sherif, Cheque, June Freedom, and L.A.X, among others.


Olamide – Wound Someone || Download Mp3

Black Sherif – Run || Download Mp3

Cheque – Off White || Download Mp3

Tiwa savage ft. Asake – Loaded || Download Mp3

L.A.X – Bank Alert || Download Mp3 

Bad Boy Timz – Faya || Download Mp3

Kuami Eugene – I Feel Nice ft. Group Chat || Download Mp3

Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo) || Download Mp3

Tolani – Slow Motion ft. Wande Coal || Download Mp3

KiDi – Dance 4 Me ft. BNXN || Download Mp3

Wande Coal – Umbrella || Download Mp3

Navy Kenzo – Hold On ft. Fireboy DML || Download Mp3

June Freedom – Thing For You ft. L.A.X || Download Mp3

Leil – In The Middle ft. BNXN || Download Mp3

Yaw Tog – Ring My Phone || Download Mp3

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments