Download New Album: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 (2020)

Dremo Codename Vol. 2 Album Download. DMW heavyweight rapper, Dremo drops a new bodywork project called “Codename Vol. 2“.

The project serves as a follow-up to the Volume one (Vol. 1) which he released last year 2019. The new EP feature appearances of artists such as Naira Marley, Falz, The Flowolf and others.


1. Stfu || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Collect || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Pepper || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Konjinaba (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Sweet Pain (feat. The Flowolf) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Sharp Sharp (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Davido Ft. Dremo – Mabel | DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Dremo ft. Peruzzi – Ghetto Luv | DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Dremo ft. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh – Gugudemap | DOWNLOAD MP3

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
2 years ago

Wow lovely album

2 years ago

Don’t place another football bet until you visit to learn how to stop losing your bets.