Download New Album: Chance The Rapper – The Big Day ft Nicki Minaj, John Legend, Gucci Mane, Lil Durk & More

The Big Day is the debut studio album by American rapper Chance the Rapper, released on July 26, 2019.[1] The album follows several mixtapes by the rapper, and is his first solo project since Coloring Book in 2016.[2] The album contains 22 tracks that feature a wide array of uncredited guest artists, including Nicki Minaj, John Legend, DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, MadeinTYO, Shawn Mendes, Ben Gibbard, Randy Newman, Chance’s brother Taylor Bennett, CocoRosie, Smino, Lil Durk, Ari Lennox, and Gucci Mane, among others.

Download track by track below

1. All Day Long (Ft. John Legend) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Do You Remember (Ft. Benjamin Gibbard) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Eternal (Ft. Smino) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hot Shower (Ft. DaBaby & MadeinTYO) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. We Go High | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Got You (Always and Forever) (Ft. Ari Lennox) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Photo Ops (Skit) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Roo (Ft. CocoRosie & Taylor Bennett) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. The Big Day (Ft. Francis and the Lights) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Let’s Go on the Run (Ft. Knox Fortune) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Handsome (Ft. Megan Thee Stallion) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Big Fish (Ft. Gucci Mane) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ballin Flossin (Ft. Shawn Mendes) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Quarters in the Black (Skit) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. 5 Year Plan | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Get a Bag (Ft. CalBoy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Slide Around (Ft. Lil Durk & Nicki Minaj) | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Sun Come Down | DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Found a Good One (Single No More) (Ft. Murda Beatz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Town on the Hill | DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Our House (Skit) | DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Zanies and Fools (Ft. Nicki Minaj) | DOWNLOAD MP3

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

free cougar dating sites