Download New Album: Blaqbonez – Behold The Lamb

Nigerian Talented Rapper, Blaqbonez is set to drop his latest Album titled “Behold The Lamb” .

The Album “Behold The Lamb” consist of 10 Tracks with featuring from Oxlade, Sauti Sol, PsychoYP, Khaligraph Jones, Kojo Cue and Chike..


Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?