DOWNLOAD: GaGa shuffle Mix ft 2face, Phyno, Wande Coal, Wizkid, Olamide, Kosere, Runtown, Timaya, Tekno, Baba K, Mr Eazi, R2bees, Burna Boy, Davido Hosted by Deejay BouNce proudly presents you GaGa shuffle mixtseel Hosted by Deejay BouNce.


*Intro-Dj Bounce ft. 2face skit.
1. 2face-GaGa shuffle
2. Phyno ft. W. Coal-Zamo zamo
3. R2bees ft. Wizkid-Tonigth.
4. Mr Eazi ft. Rhatti-love
5. BaBa k-Badder than evil
6. Olamide ft. Davido-summer body
7. Kosere-one man food
8. Illbliss ft. Runtown-Alhaji
9. Don Jazzy-ifeoma
10. Runtown- for life
11. Dj mephorisa-wild thougth cover
12. Dj mic smith-wild thougth cover Rmx
13. Tekno-Go
14. Timaya-Woyo
15. Wizkid ft. Future-every time
16. Tekno-Rara
17. Mr Eazy ft. French montana-leg over Rmx
18. 2 face-GaGa shuffle Rmx
19. Major lazer- know Better
20. Wizkid ft. Chris Brown-african bad girl
21. Dj Derek ft. Flavour-Roll up
22. Burna Boy ft. Skales-instrumental
23. Olamide- wo
24. Lil kesh-Bend down select.
25. CDQ-woss
26. Davido ft. Wande coal-olowo
27. Harrysong-Arrabanko
28. Patapa ft. Razz can-one corner
* Outro.
Listen to this winter mixstape

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?