Download Apple Essentials: Jennifer Lopez

Name: Jennifer Lopez – Essentials
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Description: Album!
01. El Anillo (Remix)
02. Dinero (feat. DJ Khaled & Cardi B)
03. If You Had My Love
04. Love Don’t Cost A Thing
05. Jenny From The Block (feat. Styles And Jadakiss)
06. Waiting For Tonight
07. On The Floor Feat. Pitbull
08. I’m Real (Murder Remix Feat. Ja Rule)
09. Ain’t It Funny (Murder Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
10. Get Right
11. All I Have (feat. LL Cool J)
12. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
13. Let’s Get Loud
14. Ain’t It Funny
15. I’m Into You Feat. Lil Wayne
16. Play
17. Ain’t Your Mama

Download Zip Turbobit
Download Zip SupraFiles


0 0 votes
Article Rating

Tell Us What You Think ?

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments