Big Sean – 4th Quarter x Jit / Juke x Paradise x I Dont Fuck With You (ft. E-40)


Due to Big Sean signing with The Roc Nation he dropped 4 new songs, enjoy.

“Paradise” – produced by Mike Will Made It
“I Dont Fuck With You featuring E-40″ – produced by DJ Mustard, Kanye West and DJ Dahi
“Jit / Juke” – produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz and L&F
“4th Quarter” – produced by Key Wane

Hit the jump.

DOWNLOAD Big Sean – 4th Quarter

DOWNLOAD Big Sean – Paradise

DOWNLOAD Big Sean – Jit Juke

DOWNLOAD Big Sean – I Dont Fuck With You Ft E-40

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?